Radiohead, LCD Soundsystem, Grimes, Lana Del Rey and more for Lollapalooza 2016

Haim, Foals, Jamie xx, Skepta and more will also appear at this summer's event.
The line-up for this year’s Lollapalooza festival has been confirmed.

The 2016 edition will take place between July 28th and 31st in Chicago’s Grant Park. The already rumoured headliners Radiohead, LCD Soundsystem and Red Hot Chili Peppers have been inked in, while other acts appearing include Lana Del Rey, Haim, Disclosure, Flume, Grimes, Wavves, Chairlift, Skepta, Vic Mensa, J.Cole, Future, Years & Years, Ellie Goulding, Bloc Party, Alessia Cara, Foals, Aluna George and loads more.

You can check out a poster with all the acts playing below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Wild Nothing has released a new single, 'Dial Tone'
Shelf Lives explore personal growth and self-acceptance with their new single, 'All Grown Up'
aespa's potential is undoubtable at London's O2 Arena