Rae Morris has announced her new album ‘Someone Out There’

It's due in February.
Rae Morris’s new album ‘Someone Out There’ will be released on 2nd February.

“The songs feel like little stories, short vignettes and windows into different sides to my character and other interesting characters I’ve met along the way,” Rae recently told Dork.

“I wanted to dance around the studio with a handheld mic making mad sounds with my voice that I hadn’t made before. It felt like an ultra creative moment, and only the most exciting things went on to be finished for the record.”

The track listing is as follows:

1. Push Me To My Limit

2. Reborn

3. Atletico

4. Do It

5. Wait For The Rain

6. Lower The Tone

7. Physical Form

8. Dip My Toe

9. Someone Out There

10. Rose Garden

11. Dancing With Character

Watch her new-ish video for ‘Do It’ below.

The May issue of Dork, featuring A. G. Cook, Djo, English Teacher, Luke Hemmings, WILLOW and more, is out now
Dua Lipa has released a new single inspired by knowing what you're getting into, 'Illusion'
Nell Mescal has released a new single about moving on, 'Yellow Dresser'