Rat Boy has released a new EP called ‘Civil Disorder’

The release precedes his upcoming UK tour.
Rat Boy has released a new EP ahead of his upcoming UK tour.

His seven-track effort ‘Civil Disorder’ was preceded by the single ‘Be My Anime’ earlier this week.

The live jaunt will kick off in Glasgow later this month, followed by dates in Belfast, Dublin, Cardiff, Leicester, Newcastle, Manchester and London.

Tickets are on sale now, and he’ll be supported by Ten Tonnes.

Listen to ‘Civil Disorder’ below.

The tour will visit:


31 Glasgow, Barrowland


02 Belfast, Limelight

03 Dublin, Academy

05 Cardiff, Tramshed

06 Leicester, O2 Academy Leicester

08 Newcastle, O2 Academy Newcastle

09 Manchester, Academy

10 London, O2 Academy Brixton

The May issue of Dork, featuring A. G. Cook, Djo, English Teacher, Luke Hemmings, WILLOW and more, is out now
Dua Lipa has released a new single inspired by knowing what you're getting into, 'Illusion'
Nell Mescal has released a new single about moving on, 'Yellow Dresser'