Rat Boy, Fickle Friends, The Big Moon and more have joined the Tramlines bill

And Everything Everything, too.
Tramlines Festival has announced another batch of bands for 2018.

New to the bill, are Clean Bandit, Mystery Jets, Rat Boy, Milburn, Everything Everything, Shed Seven, The Big Moon, Nina Nesbitt, Fickle Friends, High Hazels and Lewis Capaldi.

The tenth anniversary of the event will be headlined by Stereophonics, Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds and Craig David’s TS5. They’ll be joined by the likes of Blossoms, De La Soul, Jake Bugg, The Magic Gang, Pale Waves, Gengahr and more.

It takes place from 20th-22nd July at a new location in Sheffield’s Hillsborough Park.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Declan McKenna has confirmed a new headline tour, including a night at Ally Pally
Torres has announced a new album with "rage song" 'Collect'
Sleater-Kinney have announced their eleventh studio album, 'Little Rope'