Rat Boy’s debut album finally has a release date, tracklisting, trailer and all sorts

The 25-track full-length has guest spots from Graham Coxon and Damon Albarn.
Rat Boy’s debut album was originally slated for last year, but it never arrived – now, however, it finally has a proper release date.

‘SCUM’ – available to pre-order now – will be released on 11th August.

The full-length is set to feature a number of familiar tracks, such as ‘Sign On’, ‘Fake ID’, ‘Move’, ‘Get Over It’ and ‘Revolution’, and guest spots, including Graham Coxon on ‘Laidback’, and Damon Albarn on ‘Turn Round M8’ and ‘Get Over It’.

The deluxe edition has a whopping 25 tracks, listed after the jump.

‘ frameborder=’0’ allowfullscreen>

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Declan McKenna has confirmed a new headline tour, including a night at Ally Pally
Torres has announced a new album with "rage song" 'Collect'
Sleater-Kinney have announced their eleventh studio album, 'Little Rope'