The list of Record Store Day 2019 releases is out, and it features Courtney Barnett, Bastille and My Chemical Romance

RSD2019 takes place on Saturday 13th April.

Record Store Day has announced its list of releases for 2019.

Taking place on Saturday 13th April, this year’s event will feature contributions – usually in the form of limited-edition vinyl reissues – from Courtney Barnett, Green Day, Soccer Mommy, Weezer, My Chemical Romance, Bastille and loads more.

Courtney will release her track ‘Everybody Here Hates You’ on 7”, Bastille have a new release of the fourth instalment of their ‘Other People’s Heartache’ mixtape series, and My Chem are reissuing their live album, ‘The Black Parade is Dead’.

Find the full list here.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Wet Leg are on the 'Chaise Longue' at BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend - watch
Enola Gay brought the noise to Live At Leeds In The Park - photos
Watch Self Esteem do this all the time at BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend