Regina Spektor announces new album

Songwriter announces seventh studio album and teases new material with 'Bleeding Heart'.
Regina Spektor is set to release a new album on September 30th.

‘Remember Us To Life’ will be the songwriter’s seventh studio release and if the first preview of this new material is anything to go by, we’re in for a right treat.

‘Bleeding Heart’, which you can hear below, is a poppy yet melancholic number that just exudes what Spektor does best. ‘Remember Us To Life’ follows 2012’s ‘What We Saw From The Cheap Seats’.

Recently Chance The Rapper revealed Spektor was originally going to perform guest vocals on his recent mixtape, ‘Colouring Book’, but her removal was his “greatest mistake”.

You can see the entire track listing below for ‘Remember Us To Life’.

01 Bleeding Heart

02 Older and Taller

03 Grand Hotel

04 Small Bill$

05 Black and White

06 The Light

07 The Trapper and the Furrier

08 Tornadoland

09 Obsolete

10 Sellers of Flowers

11 The Visit

  • cover
    Dork Radio
O. have announced their debut EP, 'Slice' - check out the title-track now
Bristol festival Simple Things has announced its tenth anniversary event
Human Interest have announced a new EP, ‘Empathy Lives In Outer Space’