Regina Spektor shares new track ‘Small Bill$’

The latest cut from ‘Remember Us To Life’.
Regina Spektor has shared another track from her upcoming album – check out ‘Small Bill$’ below.

Her first album in four years, ‘Remember Us To Life’ is due out on 30th September; it’s the follow up to 2012’s ‘What We Saw from the Cheap Seats’.

She’s a UK tour scheduled for just after the release, including two nights at London’s Royal Festival Hall on 14th and 15th November. The details are as follows:


09 Gateshead, The Sage

10 Manchester, Albert Hall

12 Bristol, Colston Hall

14 London, Royal Festival Hall

15 London, Royal Festival Hall

‘ frameborder=’0’ allowfullscreen>

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'