Remi Wolf, Perfume Genius, Griff and more have joined the line-up for Paris’ Rock En Seine

Priya Ragu, Aldous Harding and more will also be appearing at the festival this August.
Photo credit: Haley Appell

A new batch of artists have been announced for this year’s Rock En Seine festival.

Remi Wolf, Perfume Genius, Griff, Priya Ragu, Aldous Harding and more are among the acts added to the bill for the Paris based event, which takes place between 25th and 28th August.

They join a bill featuring headliners Arctic Monkeys, Tame Impala, Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, Stromae, as well as the likes of Jamie xx, James Blake, IDLES, ungblud, Beabadooee, Inhaler, Squid and more.

As well as the additions to the main event, Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes and Ausgang have been announced for the standalone Rage Against The Machine date on 30th August.

Matthieu Ducos, GM of Rock en Seine Festival, says: “We are delighted to announce these exciting additions to the line-up for this August weekend with Frank Carter & The Rattlesnakes, Soulwax, Izia, Aldous Harding, Joy Crookes and many more. There are fantastic artists lined up for the whole weekend and we’re incredibly excited for what will be a truly return to Domaine National de Saint-Cloud. We look forward to seeing you all there.”

You can check out the full line-up so far in the poster below.

Mercury Prize rising: the albums that could make the 2024 shortlist
Macseal are back and embracing their roots: "It goes back to a lot of the pop-rock we grew up listening to"
Kelly Clarkson has covered both Romy's 'She's On My Mind' and The Last Dinner Party's 'Nothing Matters' on her talk show