Renee Rapp has dropped a new single from her debut album – check out ‘Talk Too Much’

Her debut album is coming this summer.

Renee Rapp has dropped the another single from her debut album.

Produced with Alexander 23, ‘Snow Angel’ is due for release on 18th August – we’ve already had the title-track, and now she’s shared ‘Talk Too Much’, too.

A press release explains: “Throughout the song, Rapp shows her incredible range in which she caps off a stumbling soliloquy with a defiant “shut the f*ck up!” At the chorus, the beat lunges in as she turns all the guilt—and pain—onto herself. “I’m here again, talking myself out of my own happiness.” More than ever, Rapp sounds liberated in her own self-awareness—and proves herself as a pop provocateur.”

Check out the new single below; the album follows on from her 2022 EP, ‘Everything to Everyone’.

Reneé Rapp will tour the UK and Europe soon, catch her live at the following:

13 Paris, France – Olympia
15 Cologne, Germany – Carlswerk Victoria
16 Berlin, Germany – Huxley
19 Amsterdam, Netherlands – Melkweg The Max
20 Brussels, Belgium – Ancienne Belgique
23 Manchester, UK – Apollo
25 Glasgow, UK – O2 Academy Glasgow
28 Birmingham, UK – Academy

01 London, UK – Hammersmith Apollo
04 Dublin, Ireland – 3Olympia

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Scene Queen has released a her "most rage-filled song" yet, new single 'Pink Push Up Bra'
Flyte have teamed up with Florence Pugh for a stripped-down version of 'Tough Love'
Girli has released her rebellious new single, 'Matriarchy'