renforshort has announced her debut album, and shared new Travis Barker collab ‘we’ll make this ok’

The full-length is set for release in July.

renforshort has announced her debut album.

The follow-up to last year’s ‘saint dominique’ EP, ‘dear amelia’ will arrive on 8th July via Interscope Records and sees ren team up with longtime collaborator Jeff Hazin as well as producers/co-writers like David Pramik, Alexander 23, Andy Seltzer, John Ryan, Tia Scola, and Nick Long.

The news is also accompanied by ren’s new Travis Barker collab, ‘we’ll make this ok‘ – check it out below.

The album’s full tracklisting reads:

  1. i miss myself
  2. made for you
  3. moshpit
  4. hate the way you love me
  5. we’ll make this ok (feat. Travis Barker)
  6. I thot you were cool
  7. don’t come back
  8. let you down (feat. Jake Bugg)
  9. better off
  10. Julian, king of Manhattan
  11. not my friend
  12. amelia

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Pip Blom want you to guess who is featuring on their new single, 'Is This Love?'
Are we getting new Olivia Rodrigo music on 30th June? She's teasing the date again...
Watch Louis Tomlinson kick off his world tour with a cover of Arctic Monkeys classic '505'