Rhys Lewis has announced a 2021 headline tour, including a stop at London’s Shepherd’s Bush Empire

It's booked in for May next year.

Rhys Lewis has announced a 2021 headline tour.

The run is in support of his upcoming debut album ‘Things I Chose To Remember’, which is out on Friday, 10th July.

Kicking off on 8th May in Cardiff, the dates will take him all over before winding up at London’s Shepherd’s Bush Empire on 27th May.

The full dates read:

8 Cardiff, The Globe
10 Dublin, Button Factory
12 Glasgow, Oran Mor
13 Edinburgh, The Caves
15 Manchester, Gorilla
16 Newcastle, Riverside
18 Birmingham, 02 Institute 2
19 Leeds, The Wardrobe
21 Nottingham, Rescue Rooms
22 Oxford, 02 Academy
23 Bristol, Trinity
25 Portsmouth, Wedgewood Room
26 Brighton, CHALK
27 London, Shepherd’s Bush Empire London

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The Murder Capital have shared a new batch of tour dates, plus a video for 'Crying'
Maggie Rogers has finished work on her new album, 'FYI'
Pitchfork Music Festival London announces Ezra Collective, Vagabon, CHAI and more