Robyn has shared the title-track from her new album ‘Honey’

The full-length will arrive on 26th October.

Robyn has dropped the title-track of her just-announced new album ‘Honey’.

The full-length will arrive on 26th October via Konichiwa Records / Interscope Records, named after the song she penned for the final season of Girls.

She worked on the release with Metronomy’s Joseph Mount, long-time collaborator Klas Åhlund, Adam Bainbridge (a.k.a. Kindness), Mr. Tophat and Zhala, in studios in Stockholm, London, Paris, New York and Ibiza.

According to Robyn, the album is “this sweet place, like a very soft ecstasy. Something that’s so sensual, and so good. I danced a lot when I was making it. I found a sensuality and a softness that I don’t think I was able to use in the same way before. Everything just became softer.”

Check out ‘Honey’ below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Two Door Cinema Club are kicking off a new era with their single 'Sure Enough'
Dutch Mustard has confirmed details of a new EP, 'Beauty'
Sweet Pill have signed to Hopeless Records and released their new single 'Starchild'