Robyn has shared the tracklisting for her new album ‘Honey’

The much anticipated new full length is set for release next month.

Robyn has shared the tracklisting to her long-awaited new album ‘Honey’.

Her first solo album since 2010’s ‘Body Talk’, the record is set for release on 26th October via Konichiwa/Interscope.

Containing both recent single ‘Missing U’ and title-track ‘Honey’, which appeared last year in HBO’s Girls, she’s now revealed the full list of songs set to feature on the much anticipated full length.

‘Honey’ features contributions from Metronomy’s Joseph Mount, as well as Klas Ålund, Kindess’ Adam Bainbridge, Mr. Tophat, and Zhala.

Check out a run down of what to expect in the tweet below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer