Roskilde has announced Nine Inch Nails, Fever Ray, My Bloody Valentine and more

Superorganism, Sampha and Four Tet are also new to the bill.
Roskilde Festival has made another new line-up announcement.

Their second of the week following Chelsea Manning, Stefflon Don, Sigrid and more on Monday, they’ve now also confirmed Nine Inch Nails, Fever Ray and My Bloody Valentine.

Also new to the bill, are: Superorganism, Black Star, Four Tet, Sampha, 6LACK, Celeste, Peter Sommer, AMMAR 808, Dead Cross, El Leopardo, Laurel Halo, MHD, Turbolens, Yasmine Hamdan, B From E, Emil Kruse, Fool, Gurli, Octavia, Marshall Cecil, Pale Honey, SASSY 009, Simon Littauer and Slægt.

Roskilde Festival 2018 will take place from 30th June – 7th July, in Denmark.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London
Empire State Bastard have released a new single, 'Stutter'
Tove Lo has shared her new single, 'I Like U'