Royal Blood have dropped their latest album preview, ‘Pull Me Through’

Their fourth studio album, 'Back To The Water Below', will arrive on 1st September.
Photo Credit: Tom Beard

Royal Blood have shared the latest preview of their upcoming record, new single ‘Pull Me Through’.

Their fourth studio album, ‘Back To The Water Below,’ will now arrive a week earlier than announced, with a release date of 1st September. It follows their recent comeback single ‘Mountains At Midnight’.

Vocalist and bassist Mike Kerr says, “‘Pull Me Through’ is ultimately about giving up on persevering alone and finding strength in asking for help. It’s a song that is driven by the lyrics and melody, as opposed to the riffs doing the heavy lifting. Despite being piano-led, it feels very much like a missing limb to our artillery and a track we’ve been eager to perform live.”

You can check out ‘Pull Me Through’ below.

Royal Blood’s summer continues with three festival headline sets plus a show at Brighton Beach ahead of an intimate UK headline tour in October:

20 Manchester O2 Apollo (Sold Out)

21 Edinburgh Usher Hall

22 Stockton Globe

24 London Eventim Apollo

25 Liverpool Uni The Mountford Hall

26 Wolverhampton The Civic at The Halls

27 Portsmouth Guildhall (Sold out)

29 Belfast The Telegraph Building

30 Dublin 3Olympia Theatre

31 Dublin 3Olympia Theatre

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'