Sacred Paws’ new album ‘Run Around The Sun’ is due in May

It's preceded by lead single ‘The Conversation’.

Sacred Paws have announced their new album.

The Glasgow duo will drop ‘Run Around The Sun’ – the follow-up to debut, ‘Strike A Match’ – on 31st May via Rock Action, preceded by lead single ‘The Conversation’.

“I think we’d get bored if it was too slow,” Eilidh says. “We’d never want to play something live that people couldn’t dance to. It would feel really strange to us. It’s kind of the whole point.”

The full tracklisting reads:

1. The Conversation
2. Almost It
3. Life’s Too Short
4. Shame On Me
5. What’s So Wrong
6. How Far
7. Is This Real?
8. Write This Down
9. Brush Your Hair
10. Other Side

MJ Lenderman has announced a new album, 'Manning Fireworks'
Maren Morris enlists Julia Michaels for her new single, 'cut!'
Dayglow has announced a new self-titled album, shared new single 'Cocoon', and confirmed a North American tour