Samia has shared two new singles, ‘Pink Balloon’ & ‘Sea Lions’, from her upcoming second album, ‘Honey’

Both tracks have arrived with music video accompaniments.

Samia has revealed ‘Pink Balloon’ & ‘Sea Lions’, two new cuts from her upcoming LP, ‘Honey’.

The new record was originally announced in September, and has been teased with two previous singles, ‘Kill Her Freak Out’ and ‘Mad At Me’. The 11-track LP is set to arrive in full on January 27th via Grand Jury Music.

“‘Pink Balloon’ is about trying to stay in someone’s life after it got too close and complicated,” Samia explains. “‘Sea Lions’ is the sentiments of ‘Pink Balloon’ but less zoomed out – sitting in it, too angry to try and work it out but too sad to let it go. Remembering the good times, finding old voicemails, and trying to decide where it went wrong on a loop.”

You can watch the videos for ‘Pink Balloon’ & ‘Sea Lions’ here:

You can pre-order ‘Honeyhere – the full tracklist reads as below:

1. Kill Her Freak Out
2. Charm You
3. Pink Balloon
4. Mad At Me
5. Sea Lions
6. To Me It Was
7. Breathing Song
8. Honey
9. Nanana
10. Amelia
11. Dream Song

Bambie Thug has unveiled a huge new headline tour for autumn: "Expect magic, music and more"
STONE have dropped their hard-hitting new single, 'Save Me'
Saloon Dion's new video for 'Struck' really sucks (because they're vampires, obviously)