(Sandy) Alex G has shared a new video for ‘Hope’

It’s a track from new album, ‘House of Sugar’.

(Sandy) Alex G has released a new video for ‘Hope’.

It’s a track from new album, ‘House of Sugar’; his ninth full-length, it’s billed as his “most meticulous, cohesive album yet: a statement of artistic purpose, showing off his ear for both persistent earworms and shifting textures, and the out-there sonic adventurism that’s made previous (Sandy) Alex G records so singular.”

Due for release on 13th September, the record is also preceded by lead single ‘Gretel’, and followed by a UK tour next February:

07 – Liverpool, UK @ Phase One
08 – Dublin, IE @ The Button Factory
09 – Glasgow, UK @ St. Luke’s
10 – Leeds, UK @ Brudenell Social Club
12 – London, UK @ Evolutionary Arts Hackney (EartH)
14 – Bristol, UK @ Thekla
15 – Brighton, UK @ The Old Market

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Is Sam Fender teasing his third album with some mysterious billboards?
Honeymoan have released a new single, 'Sit Right'
Aluna has announced her second album, 'MYCELiUM'