SAULT have released five new albums, available to download now for free

The music collective have made the downloads available from today, 1st November, through a cryptic password protected folder.

SAULT have today released five new albums, all of which are available to download for free for the next five days.

Released as “an offering to God”, the albums are accessible through a password protected folder on the music collective’s site. The password is hidden within the message posted on SAULT’s socials.

The five albums include ‘(Untitled) God’, ‘11’, ‘AIIR’, ‘Earth’ and ‘Today & Tomorrow’. They follow the release of ‘Angel’ in October, as well as the surprise drop of album ‘Air’ earlier this year.

You can download the albums here

Orlando Weeks has shared a new single, 'Good To See You'
Disclosure have shared a new track ahead of their imminent festival sets, 'She's Gone, Dance On'
Dolores Forever have announced their debut album, 'It's Nothing', with new single 'Go Fast Go Slow'