Scalping are back with their intense new single, ‘Monolithium’

It's an early taster from new EP 'Flood', due in June.
Photo credit: Jamie Harding and Matthew Sterling of we are jam

Scalping have announced a new EP.

Their ‘Flood’ EP – the noisy Bristol-based fivesome’s first body of work – will arrive on 18th June via Houndstooth, preceded by intense lead single ‘Monolithium’.

The full tracklisting reads:

  1. Monolithium
  2. The Perimeter
  3. Cloudburst
  4. Empty Cascade

Check out ‘Monolithium’ below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer