Sea Girls have dropped a brand new track, ‘Falling Apart’, ahead of their upcoming UK tour

They're hitting the road this November.

Sea Girls have dropped a brand new track, ‘Falling Apart’.

Recorded producer Pete Robertson (Beebadoobee, Alfie Templeman) in just one day, frontman Henry Camamile explains: “I got the idea for ‘Falling Apart’ after watching Jimmy Fallon and seeing Steven Van Zandt playing guitar in Springsteen’s E Street Band. That same day I had watched him in character as Sil in The Sopranos, so the inspiration was to write a song from that character’s mother’s point of view, along with mine, watching him play guitar on the TV and letting the art blend with reality. The emotion radiates loss and revenge in a murky underworld.”

Sea Girls are set to hit the road this November for their ‘The Hometown Tour’, including a show at London’s Alexandra Palace on 1st December.

The dates read:

17 Nottingham, Rock City (Sold Out)
18 Birmingham, O2 Academy 1
19 Glasgow, O2 Academy (Sold Out)
20 Middlesbrough, The Empire (Extra date added)
22 Cardiff, University Great Hall
23 Southampton, O2 Guildhall
24 Torquay, The Foundry (Extra date added)
26 Manchester, O2 Victoria Warehouse (Sold Out)
27 Liverpool, O2 Academy (Extra date added)
28 Hull, University (Extra date added)

1 London, Alexandra Palace (Rescheduled date)

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Koyo are a band on the cusp of going supernova
Sky Ferreira has announced a new UK headline tour for 2024
Lynks has announced a new UK tour for 2024, and dropped single 'NEW BOYFRIEND'