Seafret have announced a new album and headline tour for March

They've shared new single 'Fall', too.

Seafret have announced a new album and headline tour.

‘Most Of Us Are Strangers’ will be released on 7th February, accompanied by a European live jaunt that will see them play several shows in the UK mid-March:

10 Glasgow, St Luke’s
11 Manchester, Club Academy
13 Leeds, Stylus
14 Bristol, SWX
15 Exeter, The Phoenix
17 Brighton, Concorde 2
18 London, O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire
20 Dublin, Academy

06 Bridlington, Spa

Of their new single ‘Fall’, the band comment: “Sometimes it feels like all the doors are closing around you and you can start losing heart in what you’re doing or where you are in your life. ‘Fall’ was written about overcoming that feeling and never giving up.”

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'