The full list of releases for Secret 7″ is here, feat. London Grammar, Manics and more

The 7" will be sold for charity in June.
This year’s list of Secret 7” releases has been announced.

The annual project sees a bunch of bespoke 7” sold off for charity, with buyers not told who created the artwork until after they’ve purchased it.

Previous artists to take part include Sir Anish Kapoor, Sir Peter Blake, Yoko Ono, Sir Paul Smith, David Shrigley and Sam Taylor-Johnson. This year’s famous sleeve designers will be revealed in May.

The project will be displayed at the Jetty, Greenwich from 8th June, before the sale begins on 24th June at £50 a pop.

This year’s list of singles is as follows:

The Clash – ‘I’m Not Down’

Eurythmics – ‘I Saved The World Today’

Jeff Buckley – ‘Lover, You Should’ve Come Over’

Jimi Hendrix – ‘Castles Made of Sand’

London Grammar – ‘Help’

Manic Street Preachers – ‘No Surface All Feeling’

Primal Scream – ‘Damaged’

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London
Empire State Bastard have released a new single, 'Stutter'
Tove Lo has shared her new single, 'I Like U'