Sharon Van Etten has announced a new album, ‘Remind Me Tomorrow’

Set to arrive early next year, you can check out lead track 'Comeback Kid' now.

Sharon Van Etten has announced details of a new album.

Titled ‘Remind Me Tomorrow’, it’ll be the singer-songwriter’s fourth album, followingg up on 2014’s ‘Are We There’. Running at 10 tracks and produced by John Congleton, it’s set for release on 18th January 2019.

“I want to be a mom, a singer, an actress, go to school,” she explains. “But yeah, I have a stain on my shirt, oatmeal in my hair and I feel like a mess, but I’m here. Doing it. This record is about pursuing your passions.”

The news comes alongside lead single ‘Comeback Kid’ – which you can check out below.

The tracklisting for ‘Remind Me Tomorrow’ reads:

1. I Told You Everything
2. No One’s Easy To Love
3. Memorial Day
4. Comeback Kid
5. Jupiter 4
6. Seventeen
7. Malibu
8. You Shadow
9. Hands
10. Stay

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Year Of The Knife have announced a new album, 'No Love Lost Out'
Matt Maltese has announced a new headline tour for 2024
Eaves Wilder has announced a London headline show, and dropped hedonistic new single 'Freefall'