Sheer Mag’s debut album proper ‘Need To Feel Your Love’ is out this July

Check out new track ‘Just Can’t Get Enough’ now.
Sheer Mag have announced plans for their debut album proper, set for release this summer.

Titled ‘Need To Feel your Love’, the full-length is set for release on July 14th, with a new song ‘Just Can’t Get Enough’ accompanying the news. It follows up on The Compilation LP, released back in March, which pulled together the three EPs the band had released since 2014.

Check out the tracklist to ‘Need To Feel Your Love’ alongside ‘Just Can’t Get Enough’ below.

Need To Feel Your Love tracklist:

1. ‘Meet Me In The Street’

2. ‘Need To Feel Your Love’

3. ‘Just Can’t Get Enough’

4. ‘Expect The Bayonet’

5. ‘Rank and File’

6. ‘Turn It Up’

7. ‘Suffer Me’

8. ‘Pure Desire’

9. ‘Until You Find The One’

10. ‘Milk and Honey’

11. ‘Can’t Play It Cool’

12. ‘(Say Goodbye To) Sophie Scholl’

  • cover
    Dork Radio
aespa's potential is undoubtable at London's O2 Arena
Beartooth have booked a new tour of the UK and Europe for 2024
The Last Dinner Party have announced a new show at London's Roundhouse