Shura’s new album ‘forevher’ is coming this August

Check out her new single, ‘religion (u can lay your hands on me)’.

Shura has announced her second album, ‘forevher’.

Due for release on 16th August via Secretly Canadian, the follow-up to her 2016 debut ‘Nothing’s Real’ is preceded by the single ‘religion (u can lay your hands on me)’.

She’s also two new intimate shows at London’s Moth Club (19th June) and Bristol’s Louisana (27th June) before she plays the John Peel Stage at Glastonbury.

The album’s track listing reads:

1. thats me, just a sweet melody
2. side effects
3. religion (u can lay your hands on me)
4. the stage
6. tommy
7. princess leia
8. flyin’
9. forever
10. control
11. skyline, be mine

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Baby Queen has dropped the first single from her debut album - check out 'Dream Girl'
Jazmin Bean has released a new single, 'Piggie'
UPSAHL has released her new project, 'THE PHX TAPES: VOLUME TWO'