Sia to reissue 2004 album ‘Colour The Small One’ on vinyl

Her third full-length will be available on white wax for the first time from April 1st.
Sia’s 2004 album, ‘Colour The Small One’, is to receive a vinyl release for the first time.

Her third full-length will be available on white vinyl from April 1st via Astralwerks. A special grey variant limited to 650 copies will also be available via Vinyl Me, Please.

There will also be a digital deluxe package featuring remastered versions of the original tracks plus special remixes.

The tracklisting for the vinyl release of ‘Colour the Small One’ reads:

01 Rewrite

02 Sunday

03 Breathe Me

04 The Bully

05 Sweet Potato

06 Don’t Bring Me Down

07 Natale’s Song

08 Butterflies

09 Moon

10 The Church Of What’s Happening Now

11 Numb

12 Where I Belong

13 Broken Biscuit

14 Sea Shells

15 Breathe Me (Four Tet Remix)

16 Breathe Me (Ulrich Schnauss Remix)

SNAYX have confirmed a new tour, including a night at London's Village Underground
Enter Shikari have booked an intimate new tour for November and December
Leigh-Anne has confirmed her debut headline tour