Sigrid’s dropped a brand new banger called ‘Strangers’

Top stuff.
Sigrid has shared another new track.

‘Strangers’ follows on from recent smash ‘Plot Twist’, and precedes her first UK headline tour which is set to take place next year.

Kicking off on 12th March in Brighton, she’ll call in to London, Bristol, Birmingham, Leeds, Glasgow and Dublin before finishing up in Manchester.

The run will also include her biggest headline date so far, at London’s O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire:


12 BRIGHTON Concorde 2

14 LONDON O2 Shepherd’s Bush Empire

17 BRISTOL Thekla

18 BIRMINGHAM O2 Institute2 Birmingham

20 LEEDS Belgrave Music Hall

21 GLASGOW St Lukes

23 DUBLIN Academy

24 MANCHESTER Manchester Academy 2

Listen to ‘Strangers’ below.

width=”100%” height=”380″ frameborder=”0″ allowtransparency=”true”>

Bambie Thug has unveiled a huge new headline tour for autumn: "Expect magic, music and more"
STONE have dropped their hard-hitting new single, 'Save Me'
Saloon Dion's new video for 'Struck' really sucks (because they're vampires, obviously)