Sinead O’Brien has dropped a brand new track, ‘Limbo’

It's the flipside to recent single 'A Thing You Call Joy'.

Sinead O’Brien has dropped a brand new track.

Titled ‘Limbo’, the Irish poet and performer’s latest offering come alongside a video, and is the flipside to recent single ‘A Thing You Call Joy’, her first release via new label Chess Club Records.

Currently on the road, she’ll be playing dates with Pond and Whenyoung over the coming weeks, before appearing at The Magic Gang’s London all-dayer on 23rd November. She’ll then head out on a short Independent Venue Week co-headline tour early next year with Egyptian Blue.

You can check out the full list of dates after the video for ‘Limbo’, below.

25 Southbank Centre, Queen Elizabeth Hall Foyer
26 Roundhouse Rising, London
27 Bi Nuu, Berlin*
29 Melkweg, Amsterdam*
30 Botanique (Orangerie), Brussels*
31 Elysée Montmartre, Paris*

3 Rejoyce. All Dayer, Concorde 2, Brighton
7 The Button Factory, Dublin^
8 Cyprus Avenue, Cork^
9 Dolans, Limerick^
10 Roisin Dubh, Galway^
23 The Dome, Tufnell Park, London (The Magic Gang All Dayer)

30 The Horn, St Albans +
31 Clwb Ifor Bach, Cardiff +

1 The Cookie, Leicester +
2 Birkenhead Library, Birkenhead +

*with Pond
^with Whenyoung
+Independent Venue Week co-headline tour with Egyptian Blue

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London
Empire State Bastard have released a new single, 'Stutter'
Tove Lo has shared her new single, 'I Like U'