Slam Dunk has made its first line-up announce for 2020’s festival

Tickets are on sale from 10am on Friday, 27th September.

Slam Dunk has confirmed the first few acts for next year’s festival, including the headliners.

The bill will be topped by Don Broco, with State Champs, The Wonder Years, Mayday Parade, Four Year Strong, Knuckle Puck, Bayside, Issues, Ice Nine Kills, Motion City Soundtrack, and Hands Like Houses also playing.

Festival Director, Ben Ray, says: “2019 was a big year for us, with the festival moving to fully outdoor sites. It was a massive success so I’m pleased that we are returning to them. Don Broco headlining is pretty special for me as they are the definition of a homegrown band! They first played in 2011 on the new bands stage and have risen through the ranks to the top of the bill!”

The event will be held in Leeds on 23rd May, and Hatfield the following day. Tickets are on sale from 10am on Friday, 27th September.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
glaive has released a new single, 'all i do is try my best'
The Japanese House has released a new song, 'One for sorrow, two for Joni Jones'
Gengahr have released a video for new album title-track, 'Red Sun Titans'