Soccer Mommy has shared a new music video for ‘Feel It All The Time’, from her recent third album, ‘Sometimes, Forever’

The 11-track album was originally released on June 24th via Loma Vista Recordings.

Soccer Mommy has released a visual accompaniment for ‘Feel It All The Time’ – a cut from her recent third album, ‘Sometimes, Forever’.

Sophie Allison’s 11-track album was originally released on June 24th via Loma Vista Recordings, with Dork’s 4-star review describing it as, “a versatile exploration of opposing states”. “There’s a dualism that’s constantly running through it,” she told Dork in the recent interview feature, which you can read online here.

The Nashville singer-songwriter has since gone on to perform the track on mainstream US television, which you can watch here. She also contributed an unheard demo of ‘shotgun’ to Bandcamp’s 49-track compilation album, released in order to raise funds for safe abortion access for all.

“‘Feel It All The Time’ is a song that felt really easy and honest for me as soon as I wrote it,” Allison explains on the new visual. “It uses this idea of an old truck to kind of compare this feeling of aging too fast. There are also these glimpses of light and freedom, from something as simple as the wind in your hair, that can make you feel alive.”

You can watch the Zev Magasis (Alex G, Supreme)-directed music video for ‘Feel It All The Time’ below:

You can listen to ‘Sometimes, Forever’ in full here – the tracklist reads as below:

1. Bones
2. With U
3. Unholy Affliction
4. Shotgun
5. newdemo
6. Darkness Forever
7. Don’t Ask Me
8. Fire In The Driveway
9. Following Eyes
10. Feel It All The Time
11. Still

Soccer Mommy is currently on tour across North America – tickets and full live dates are available here.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Peace offer up a five-star evening of rock star swagger in London
Empire State Bastard have released a new single, 'Stutter'
Tove Lo has shared her new single, 'I Like U'