Sonic Boom Six to drop ‘The F-Bomb’

The band's new album is coming this May.
Sonic Boom Six have are set to release a new album, the follow up to their 2012 self-titled full-length.

‘The F-Bomb’ will be released on 28th May, through Cherry Red Records.

The ten-track album was recorded with Dan Weller, and mixed by Adam Noble. There will also be a deluxe version, featuring a second disc recorded at their November 2015 show at The Owl Sanctuary.

The full track listing is as follows:

The F Bomb – The New Album

1. No Man, No Right

2. From The Fire To The Frying Pan

3. Do What You Wanna Do

4. Drop The Bass (And Pick It Up)

5. Train Leaves Tomorrow

6. L.O.V.E

7. Worship Yourself

8. Joanna

9. All The Same To Me

10. Echoes In The Dark

Disc 2 – Live from Norwich Owl Sanctuary

1. Bigger Than Punk Rock

2. Virus

3. No Man, No Right

4. Bang! Bang! Bang! Bang!

5. Do What You Wanna Do

6. Sound of a Revolution

7. L.O.V.E

8. All in / Monkey See Monkey Do

9. Northern Skies

10. Drop The Bass (And Pick It Up)

11. Piggy in the Middle

12. Joanna

13. The Road To Hell Is Paved With Good Intentions

14. For The Kids of the Muticulture

15. Blood For Oil

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Koyo are a band on the cusp of going supernova
Sky Ferreira has announced a new UK headline tour for 2024
Lynks has announced a new UK tour for 2024, and dropped single 'NEW BOYFRIEND'