SOPHIE’s debut album ‘Oil of Every Pearl’s Un-Insides’ is here!

SOPHIE has released her debut album ‘Oil of Every Pearl’s Un-Insides’, and it’s streaming online in full.

The record’s been quite a long time coming, with SOPHIE having been kicking about releasing singles since 2013’s ‘Nothing More to Say’ / ‘Eeehhh’.

The nine-track record has been preceded by album tracks, ‘It’s Okay To Cry’, ‘Ponyboy’ and ‘Faceshopping’. Check out the full thing below.

SOPHIE’s touring throughout the summer, with loads of festival sets planned all over Europe, the US and Canada.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Year Of The Knife have announced a new album, 'No Love Lost Out'
Matt Maltese has announced a new headline tour for 2024
Eaves Wilder has announced a London headline show, and dropped hedonistic new single 'Freefall'