Sorry have released a new visual mixtape, called ‘Home Demo/ns Vol II’

It comes ahead of the band's sold-out London show tonight.
Ahead of their LDN show tonight, Sorry have released a new mixtape.

Titled ‘Home Demo/ns Vol II’, the release features nine tracks and follows on from recent smash single, ‘2 Down 2 Dance’.

“We try and just make scenarios around what we have and it’s fun to film your friends – they are strong characters in themselves to watch,” says Asha Lorenz. “Some of the clips we take have no purpose and were taken at random points but its cool to see something transform into something meaningful when added into the video. Hope y’all enjoy and see the small things too.”

Catch Sorry at their sold-out headline show at Whirled Cinema, London tonight (Thursday, 22nd March). They’re also on tour with Sunflower Bean throughout spring, and will play Courtyard Theatre on 24th May.

Watch ‘Home Demo/ns Vol II’ below.


Sorry will play:


22 Whirled Cinema, London

24 Rescue Rooms, Nottingham (w/ Sunflower Bean)

26 Open, Norwich (w/ Sunflower Bean)

27 Hare & Hounds, Birmingham (w/ Sunflower Bean)

28 Riverside, Newcastle (w/ Sunflower Bean)

29 The Wardrobe, Leeds (w/ Sunflower Bean)

30 Gorilla, Manchester (w/ Sunflower Bean)

31 The Magnet, Liverpool (w/ Sunflower Bean)


1 Stereo, Glasgow (w/ Sunflower Bean)

2 Thekla, Bristol (w/ Sunflower Bean)

3 Concorde 2, Brighton (w/ Sunflower Bean)

6 Koko, London (w/ Sunflower Bean)


24 Courtyard Theatre, London

Start Making Nonsense: inside ‘Everyone’s Getting Involved: A Tribute to Talking Heads’
Empire Of The Sun have announced their first record in eight years, fourth album 'Ask That God'
renforshort has released her new project about embracing a fresh start, 'clean hands dirty water'