spill tab has released the final track from her fab new EP, ‘KLEPTO’

'fetišh' finishes off the release, which is out in full now.
Photo credit: Angela Ricciardi

spill tab has released the final track from her new EP ‘KLEPTO’.

Out now via Arista Records, ‘fetišh’ follows on from previous cuts ‘Window’, ‘Splinter’, ‘Sunburn’ and ‘CRÈME BRÛLÉE!’, and is accompanied by news of a headline tour for later this year.

“I think fetišh is a great intro into the tiny world of this EP,” she explains. “This song is so unapologetic and confident and it’s these things that I feel like I’m most often not, but I want to be. It’s this sort of make believe conversation with someone that’s being delivered in a very dom, assertive way that I fantasise I could one day authentically pull off. In reality it’s a terrifying thing to ask of someone to welcome every part of you, but this song is sort of a brave fantasy of not caring about how I’m received by someone whose perspective I care a lot about.”

Check out the EP below, and catch spill tab live at the following:

19 Berlin, DE | Maschinenhaus
20 Hamburg, DE | Reeperbahn Festival
21 Paris, FR | Le Hasard Ludique
23 Amsterdam, NL | Melkweg Upstairs
25 London, UK | Camden Assembly

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'