Sports Team, whenyoung, Bloxx and more have signed up for 2019’s SXSW

Over 200 artists had already been confirmed.

The new load of acts for SXSW 2019 has been announced, including Bloxx, Doe, whenyoung and Sports Team.

Also new to the bill, are Sam Fender, Avalanche Party, The Dirty Nil, Black Midi, Novelist, Dylan Cartlidge, Gallops, Laura Misch, The Comet is Coming, Deerhunter, Fatherson, Honey Lung, ISLAND, Nadine Shah and Squid.

Over 200 artists had already been confirmed, including APRE, Her’s, LUCIA, Ezra Collective, HÆLOS, FEMME, Boy Azooga, Trudy and the Romance, Husky Loops, Drahla, Breathe Panel, Willie J Healey, Warmduscher, The Ninth Wave, Baywaves, Body Type, Fontaines D.C., Amyl & The Sniffers, The Parrots and Laura Jane Grace & the Devouring Mothers.

Next year’s SXSW will take place in Austin, Texas from 8th-17th March 2019. Find out more via the link below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Atlanta mathcore band The Callous Daoboys have released a new EP teaser, 'Pushing The Pink Envelope'
Drug Store Romeos, Lucinda Chua and more have joined the line-up for London festival Mirrors
Bastille have released a video for their 'Pompeii' collaboration with composer Hans Zimmer