Stand Atlantic have announced their second album, ‘Pink Elephant’

It's previewed by new single 'Jurassic Park'.

Stand Atlantic have announced their brand new album.

Titled ‘Pink Elephant’, the band’s second full-length is set to arrive on 7th August via Hopeless Records. It’s previewed by new single ‘Jurassic Park’, which you can check out below.

Following a run of tracks – including ‘Shh!’, ‘Drink To Drown’, ‘Wavelength’ and ‘Hate Me (Sometimes)’, which all appear on the record – the tracklisting reads:

01. Like That
02. Shh!
03. Blurry
04. Jurassic Park
05. Eviligo
06. Wavelength
07. Drink To Drown
08. DWYW
09. Silk & Satin
10. Soap
11. Hate Me (Sometimes)

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Pip Blom want you to guess who is featuring on their new single, 'Is This Love?'
Are we getting new Olivia Rodrigo music on 30th June? She's teasing the date again...
Watch Louis Tomlinson kick off his world tour with a cover of Arctic Monkeys classic '505'