Static Dress have announced their debut album with a video for new single, ‘such.a.shame’

The full-length is coming in May.

Static Dress have announced their debut album.

The up-and-coming Leeds band will release ‘Rouge Carpet Disaster’ on 18th May. They’ve also shared their new video for ‘such.a.shame’.

The news arrives ahead of the band’s headline tour, which kicks off in Birmingham on 10th April and includes a night at London’s Camden Assembly.

Check out the video below, and catch the band live at the following:

10 Asylum II, Birmingham UK
11 Exchange, Bristol UK
12 Key Club, Leeds UK
13 Garage, Glasgow UK
15 Camden Assembly, London UK
16 Star & Garter, Manchester UK

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Fall Out Boy's Joe Trohman has returned to the band
Beneath the established names, there's a world of new talent at Live At Leeds In The Park 2023
Check out these photos of PVRIS at Slam Dunk South