Static Dress unveiled a surprise new EP, ‘Rouge Carpet Disaster Redux Vol 2’

They've shared four new reworked tracks.

Static Dress have released a new EP.

The surprise drop features four new tracks as an extension of their ‘Rouge Carpet Disaster (Redux)’ project, which came out in September via their new deal with Roadrunner Records.

The band have a new tour coming up, too:

09 The Bodega, Nottingham
10 Key Club, Leeds
11 Rebellion, Manchester
12 Cathouse, Glasgow
14 The Fleece, Bristol
15 O2 Islington, London
17 The Asylum, Birmingham
19 Hope & Ruin, Brighton

  • cover
    Dork Radio
The Killers have extended their summer 2024 UK tour
Green Day have dropped another cut from 'Saviors' - check out 'Dilemma' now
Dallon Weekes has shared 'Gloomtown Brats' from his upcoming iDKHOW album