Static Dress have released ‘such.a.shame (smoking lounge redux)’ from their new deluxe reissue

They've a deluxe edition of their debut album coming in September.

Static Dress have released a new single, ‘such.a.shame (smoking lounge redux)’.

It’s a cut from an upcoming new version of their debut album, with ‘Rouge Carpet Disaster (Redux)’ coming on 15th September via their new deal with Roadrunner Records.

The band have a new tour coming up, too:

09 The Bodega, Nottingham
10 Key Club, Leeds
11 Rebellion, Manchester
12 Cathouse, Glasgow
14 The Fleece, Bristol
15 O2 Islington, London
17 The Asylum, Birmingham
19 Hope & Ruin, Brighton

The full tracklisting for ‘Rouge Carpet Disaster (Redux)’ is as follows:

  1. fleahouse
  2. sweet
  3. Push rope
  4. Attempt 8
  5. Courtney, just relax
  6. Di-sinTer (ft. King Yosef)
  7. such.a.shame
  8. …Maybe!!?
  9. Lye solution
  10. Unexplainabletitlesleavingyouwonderingwhy (Welcome In)
  11. Marisol
  12. cubicle dialogue
  13. Courtney, just relax [ft. World Of Pleasure]
  14. Attempt 8 [ft. Sophie Meiers]
  15. Di-sinTer (Glitter Redux)
  16. such.a.shame (Smoking lounge Redux)

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Paris Texas have released a new 35-minute live performance and interview video, 'Live From Mars'
beabadoobee has released a new album, 'Live In London', recorded at Brixton Academy
Olivia Dean has released a new EP, 'Ladies Room'