Stormzy has announced a free-to-attend London pop-up themed around his new album, ‘This Is What I Mean’

The three-day event will be held in Regent Street from November 25th-27th.

Stormzy has shared the details of ‘This Is What I Mean House’, a three-day celebration of his new album which will offer live performances, exclusive conversations, and immersive listening experiences.

His third LP is due to arrive in full on November 25th via 0207 Def Jam/Interscope Records, having been teased with two singles – ‘Hide & Seek’ and ‘Firebabe’.

The acclaimed rapper has already been the focus of much creative celebration, with a series of upcoming BBC coverage set to document his impact on British culture, and a collaboration with All Points East setting up a full-day arts curation in summer 2023.

Stormzy’s newly announced ‘This Is What I Mean House’ will offer a three-day pop-up in London’s Regent Street, featuring performances and conversations with the grime artist, an exclusive merch shop, immersive listening experiences, and more.

Set to be held on November 25th-27th, the event is in collaboration with Amazon Music – Laura Lukanz, Amazon Music’s Head of Music Industry, UK, Australia & New Zealand said: “We’re absolutely thrilled to be working with Stormzy to celebrate the release of his new album in a really creative way and to be able to bring Stormzy even closer to his fans via this collaboration. There is a wealth of content for everyone to enjoy – from learning about the making of Stormzy’s album to immersing yourself in the music in the one-of-a-kind listening room.”

Ticket information is available online here.

You can pre-order ‘This Is What I Mean’ here – the full tracklist reads as below:

1. Fire + Water
2. This Is What I Mean
3. Firebabe
4. Please
5. Need You
6. Hide & Seek
7. My Presidents Are Black
8. Sampha’s Plea
9. Holy Spirit
10. Bad Blood
11. I Got My Smile Back
12. Give It To The Water

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Sky Ferreira has announced a new UK headline tour for 2024
Lynks has announced a new UK tour for 2024, and dropped single 'NEW BOYFRIEND'
ericdoa is back with a new single and video, 'Kickstand'