Stormzy has shared his new Ed Sheeran and Burna Boy collab, ‘Own It’

His new album's out in a few weeks.

Stormzy has released his new single, ‘Own It’.

A teaser from his upcoming album ‘Heavy Is The Head’, due 13th December, it’s a collaboration with both Ed Sheeran and Burna Boy. The full-length also features guest vocals from Aitch, Headie One, H.E.R., Tiana Major9 and YEBBA.

The full tracklisting reads:

1. Big Michael
2. Audacity (feat. Headie One)
3. Crown
4. Rainfall (feat. Tiana Major9)
5. Rachael’s Little Brother
6. Handsome
7. Do Better
8. Don’t Forget to Breathe (feat. YEBBA) (Interlude)
9. One Second (feat. H.E.R.)
10. Pop Boy (feat. Aitch)
11. Own It (feat. Ed Sheeran & Burna Boy)
12. Wiley Flow
13. Bronze
14. Superheroes
15. Lessons
16. Vossi Bop

Stormzy’s debut album ‘Gang Signs & Prayer’ arrived in 2017.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Wet Leg are on the 'Chaise Longue' at BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend - watch
Enola Gay brought the noise to Live At Leeds In The Park - photos
Watch Self Esteem do this all the time at BBC Radio 1's Big Weekend