Stormzy has released ‘Hide & Seek’, the lead single from his third album, ‘This Is What I Mean’

The 12-track LP will be released on November 25th via 0207 Def Jam/Interscope Records.
Photo credit: Ollie Adegboye

Stormzy has shared ‘Hide & Seek’, the first track cut from his upcoming third LP, ‘This Is What I Mean’.

The song follows the London-based grime artist’s recent single, ‘Mel Made Me Do it’, although that track will in fact not appear on the new record. Stormzy’s last album was 2019’s highly-acclaimed ‘Heavy Is The Head’, after his 2017 debut, ‘Gang Signs & Prayer’.

You can listen to ‘Hide & Seek’ here.

According to a social media announcement, a video accompaniment will be arriving later today.

You can pre-order ‘This Is What I Mean here, with the full tracklist reading as below:

1. Fire + Water
2. This Is What I Mean
3. FireBabe
4. Please
5. Need You
6. Hide & Seek
7. My Presidents Are Black
8. Sampha’s Plea
9. Holy Spirit
10. Bad Blood
11. I Got My Smile Back
12. Give It To The Water

  • cover
    Dork Radio
aespa's potential is undoubtable at London's O2 Arena
Beartooth have booked a new tour of the UK and Europe for 2024
The Last Dinner Party have announced a new show at London's Roundhouse