Stream new Spring King track ‘Detroit’

That debut album is getting nearer and nearer.
If you wait long enough, good things will happen. Good things like Spring King’s debut album, ‘Tell Me If You Like To’.

That June 10th release date is getting closer, with another track – ‘Detroit’ – now streaming online. It’s Spring King at their incendiary best, and you can check it out below.

The track follows ‘Who Are You?’, ‘Rectifier’, ’The Summer’ and ‘City’ from the full length. Check out the full tracklisting after the player.

1. City

2. Detroit

3. Who Are You?

4. It’s So Dark

5. Take Me Away

6. Demons

7. Rectifier

8. Tell Me If You Like To

9. The Summer

10. Heaven

Orlando Weeks has shared a new single, 'Good To See You'
Disclosure have shared a new track ahead of their imminent festival sets, 'She's Gone, Dance On'
Dolores Forever have announced their debut album, 'It's Nothing', with new single 'Go Fast Go Slow'