The Strokes’ Nikolai Fraiture shares new Summer Moon song

Their debut is a new version of ‘With You Tonight’.
The Strokes bassist Nikolai Fraiture has another band, Summer Moon – and they’ve a new song.

The group also features Stephen Perkins of Jane’s Addition, Camila Gray of Uh Huh Her, and Noah Harmon of the Airborne Toxic Event.

They’ve shared upbeat debut single ‘With You Tonight’ – listen below. It follows on from an earlier demo version of the track which surfaced earlier in the year.

‘ frameborder=’0’ allowfullscreen>

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Year Of The Knife have announced a new album, 'No Love Lost Out'
Matt Maltese has announced a new headline tour for 2024
Eaves Wilder has announced a London headline show, and dropped hedonistic new single 'Freefall'