Suki Waterhouse has announced her debut album with new single ‘Melrose Meltdown’

The record's coming via Sub Pop this spring.

Suki Waterhouse has announced her debut album, ‘I Can’t Let Go’.

The full-length is set for release on 22nd April via Sub Pop Records, preceded by new single ‘Melrose Meltdown’ and a video directed by Sofia Malamute.

Check it out below.

The album’s full tracklisting – which also includes recent singles ‘Moves’ and ‘My Mind’ – reads:

  1. Moves
  2. The Devil I KNow
  3. Melrose Meltdown
  4. Put Me Through It
  5. My Mind
  6. Bullshit On The Internet
  7. Wild Side
  8. On Your Thumb
  9. Slip
  10. Blessed

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Lovejoy have upgraded venues on their sold out UK tour
The 1975 are teasing what looks to be the next round of their world tour, 'Still... At Their Very Best'
Crawlers have dropped a grungy new track, 'Messiah'