Suki Waterhouse has shared her new EP, ‘Milk Teeth’, including new track ‘Neon Signs’

Suki Waterhouse has shared her new EP 'Milk Teeth', out today, 4th November, via Sub Pop Records.
Photo credit: Eva Doležalová

Suki Waterhouse’s new EP ‘Milk Teeth’ has released today, featuring the previously unreleased ‘Neon Signs’.

The EP features five tracks from Suki’s early career, including ‘Good Looking’, which recently had an impressive moment over on TikTok. It follows her debut album, ‘I Can’t Let Go’, which dropped earlier this year.

The full tracklist for the ‘Milk Teeth’ EP is as follows.

1. Neon Signs
2. Valentine
3. Good Looking
4. Johanna
5. Coolest Place in the World
6. Brutally

The EP release precedes a UK and EU tour later this month, with tickets available to buy here. The full dates are as follows:

  • cover
    Dork Radio
aespa's potential is undoubtable at London's O2 Arena
Beartooth have booked a new tour of the UK and Europe for 2024
The Last Dinner Party have announced a new show at London's Roundhouse