Sundara Karma have announced their third album, ‘Better Luck Next Time’

It's coming later this year.

Sundara Karma have announced their third album, ‘Better Luck Next Time’.

The record – which has already been teased by single ‘Friends Of Mine’ – is due for release on 27th October, accompanied by a UK headline tour.

Vocalist Oscar Pollock says: “Very excited to tour again! It’s gonna be special playing these new songs live alongside all the songs that people have already let into their lives. I have a feeling this will be our best tour yet.”

The album’s full tracklisting reads:

  1. Baby Blue
  2. Friends of Mine
  3. Miss Again
  4. Wishing Well
  5. Violence to the Spirit
  6. Sounds Good To Me
  7. Pain and Pleasure
  8. Okay I’m Lonely
  9. Better Luck Next Time

Catch them on tour at the following:

20 Students Union, Newcastle
21 SWG3, Glasgow
22 O2 Academy, Liverpool
24 The Mill, Birmingham
25 O2 Academy, Leicester
26 O2 Ritz, Manchester
27 Leadmill, Sheffield
29 Beckett University, Leeds
30 Waterfront, Norwich

1 Rock City, Nottingham
2 SWX, Bristol
4 Tramshed, Cardiff
5 O2 Academy, Oxford
7 Engine Rooms, Southampton
8 Old Fire Station, Bournemouth
10 Chalk, Brighton
11 Junction, Cambridge
13 Electric Ballroom, London

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Wild Nothing has released a new single, 'Dial Tone'
Shelf Lives explore personal growth and self-acceptance with their new single, 'All Grown Up'
aespa's potential is undoubtable at London's O2 Arena