Sunny Aussies Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever have released their new album, ‘Hope Downs’

The band will tour the record in the UK this October.
Rolling Blackouts Coastal Fever have dropped their debut album, ‘Hope Downs’.

Out today, 15th June, via Sub Pop, the full-length will see the Melbourne group play across Australia, the USA, Canada, the UK and Europe this year, including a brand new headline date at London’s Koko:


19 Academy 2, Manchester, UK

21 Stylus, Leeds, UK

23 Concorde 2, Brighton, UK

24 Wedgewood Rooms, Portsmouth, UK

25 O2 Academy, Oxford, UK

29 Koko, London, UK

You can also find them at Green Man on 19th August.

Listen to ‘Hope Downs’ below.

  • cover
    Dork Radio
Mika has announced a new tour for April 2024
Koyo are a band on the cusp of going supernova
Sky Ferreira has announced a new UK headline tour for 2024